2022 Basketball Game Schedule

2022 Basketball Schedule
Posted on 02/04/2022
Benny LogoThe 2022 basketball/cheer schedule is:

Date

Opponent

Mon. February 7

v. Juarez

Thurs. February 10

v. Shiloh

Mon. February 14

@ Abbott

Thurs. February 17

@ Lewis

Tues. February 22

v. Smith

Thurs. February 24

@ Juarez

Mon. February 28

@ Zion Central

Thurs. March 3

v. Abbott

Mon. March 7

v. Lewis

Fri. March 11

@ Smith

TBA

Tournament

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.